Visor de contenido web

CORPORACIÓN MUNICIPAL 2023-2027

 

 

CARGO

CONTACTO

Iñaki Alberdi Iparragirre EH Bildu Alcalde alkatea@idiazabal.eus
Jone Ormazabal Zabaleta EH Bildu Concejal jormazabal@idiazabal.eus
Aimar Lizarazu Iztueta EH Bildu Concejal alizarazu@idiazabal.eus
Ioana Prados Alustiza EH Bildu Concejal iprados@idiazabal.eus
Iñaki Arriaran Murgiondo EH Bildu Concejal iarriaran@idiazabal.eus
Jaione Munarriz Aramendi EH Bildu Concejal jmunarriz@idiazabal.eus

Eunate Elio Cemborain

Izal Bai

Concejal

eelio@idiazabal.eus

Jose Agustin Urteaga Usandizaga

Izal Bai

Concejal

jaurtega@idiazabal.eus

Patxi Mujika Olaizola

Izal Berri

Concejal

fmujika@idiazabal.eus
Aitziber Aizpuru Ceberio Izal Berri

Concejal

aaizpuru@idiazabal.eus
Mikel Mugika Romero Izal Berri

Concejal

mmujika@idiazabal.eus