Web edukia bistaratu

UDALBATZA 2019-2023

 

 

KARGUA

HARREMANETARAKO

Iñaki Alberdi Iparragirre EH Bildu Alkatea alkatea@idiazabal.eus
Aloña Barandiaran Munduate EH Bildu Zinegotzia abarandiaran@idiazabal.eus
Iñaki Arriaran Murgiondo EH Bildu Zinegotzia iarriaran@idiazabal.eus
Ioana Prados Alustiza EH Bildu Zinegotzia iprados@idiazabal.eus
Aritz Ugarte Munduate EH Bildu Zinegotzia augarte@idiazabal.eus
Eunate Elio Cemborain EH Bildu Zinegotzia eelio@idiazabal.eus

Ioritz Imaz Baztarrika

Izal Bai

Zinegotzia

iimaz@idiazabal.eus

Andoni Gomez Aldanondo

Izal Bai

Zinegotzia

agomez@idiazabal.eus

Aitzol Mendizabal Malkorra

Izal Bai

Zinegotzia

amendizabal@idiazabal.eus
Iker Zabaleta Urzelai Izal Bai

Zinegotzia

izabaleta@idiazabal.eus
Kepa Oiarbide Labaka Izal Bai

Zinegotzia

koiarbide@idiazabal.eus